Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results filters

Filtered by:


The postscript murders  Cover Image Book Book

The postscript murders

Griffiths, Elly (author.).

Item details

  • ISBN: 9780358418610
  • ISBN: 0358418615
  • ISBN: 9780358419181
  • ISBN: 9780358450412
  • ISBN: 9780358450214
  • Physical Description: print
    xi, 315 pages ; 24 cm
  • Edition: First U.S. edition.
  • Publisher: Boston : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2021.

Contents / Notes

General Note: "First published in Great Britain in 2020 by Quercus" -- title verso
Summary, etc.: "Murder leaps off the page when crime novelists begin to turn up dead in this intricate new novel by internationally best-selling author Elly Griffiths, a literary mystery perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz and Agatha Christie"--
Subject: Women detectives Fiction
Police England West Sussex Fiction
Murder Investigation Fiction
Older people Crimes against Fiction
Authors Fiction
Deception Fiction
Attempted murder Fiction
West Sussex (England) Fiction
England Fiction
FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural
FICTION / Gothic
Genre: Detective and mystery fiction.
Mystery fiction.
Detective and mystery fiction.
Psychological fiction.
Gothic fiction.

Currently available copies

  • 12 / 49 copies available at PINES (Show)
  • 0 / 3 copies available at Flint River Regional Library System (Show)
  • 0 / 1 copies available at Peachtree City Library

Holds

  • 6 current holds
Library System: Library Branch Name
Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status  
Flint River Regional Library System:
      Peachtree City Library
GRIFFITHS
Send SMS Text
31022010135777 ADULT In transit


Additional Resources